Webcast library - Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council Webcasts

Library listings 

July 2024

CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session

Thursday, 11th July 2024 at 6:00pm
CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session
11/07/2024 6.00 pm
Virtual Meeting - see each agenda for details

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 10th July 2024 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
10/07/2024 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

Council

Tuesday, 9th July 2024 at 5:30pm
Council
09/07/2024 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

Licensing Act Panel

Tuesday, 2nd July 2024 at 6:00pm
Licensing Act Panel
02/07/2024 6.00 pm
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

CPH Resources Decision Session

Monday, 1st July 2024 at 4:00pm
CPH Resources Decision Session
01/07/2024 4.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

June 2024

Governance Committee

Wednesday, 26th June 2024 at 6:00pm
Governance Committee
26/06/2024 6.00 pm
Civic Suite, Solihull

Licensing Act Panel

Monday, 24th June 2024 at 10:00am
Licensing Act Panel
24/06/2024 10.00 am
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

Cabinet

Thursday, 20th June 2024 at 6:00pm
Cabinet
20/06/2024 6.00 pm
Committee Room 1 Civic Suite

Audit Committee

Tuesday, 18th June 2024 at 2:00pm
Audit Committee
18/06/2024 2.00 pm
Committee Room 1 Civic Suite

Licensing Sub-Committee

Monday, 17th June 2024 at 6:00pm
Licensing Sub-Committee
17/06/2024 6.00 pm
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 12th June 2024 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
12/06/2024 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session

Monday, 10th June 2024 at 6:00pm
CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session
10/06/2024 6.00 pm
Virtual Meeting - see each agenda for details

CPH Housing Decision Session

Thursday, 6th June 2024 at 6:00pm
CPH Housing Decision Session
06/06/2024 6.00 pm
Virtual Meetings

CPH Resources Decision Session

Monday, 3rd June 2024 at 4:00pm
CPH Resources Decision Session
03/06/2024 4.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

May 2024

Licensing Sub-Committee

Tuesday, 28th May 2024 at 6:00pm
Licensing Sub-Committee
28/05/2024 6.00 pm
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

Licensing Act Panel

Tuesday, 28th May 2024 at 4:00pm
Licensing Act Panel
28/05/2024 4.00 pm
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

Licensing Committee

Monday, 20th May 2024 at 6:00pm
Licensing Committee
20/05/2024 6.00 pm
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 15th May 2024 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
15/05/2024 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

Council

Tuesday, 14th May 2024 at 7:00pm
Council
14/05/2024 7.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

April 2024

CPH Children and Education Decision Session

Wednesday, 17th April 2024 at 6:00pm
CPH Children and Education Decision Session
17/04/2024 6.00 pm
Virtual Webcast meeting

Licensing Sub Committee

Monday, 15th April 2024 at 6:00pm
Licensing Sub Committee
15/04/2024 6.00 pm
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

Resources & Delivering Value Scrutiny Board

Monday, 15th April 2024 at 6:00pm
Resources & Delivering Value Scrutiny Board
15/04/2024 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 10th April 2024 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
10/04/2024 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

Council

Tuesday, 9th April 2024 at 6:00pm
Council
09/04/2024 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

CPH Resources Decision Session

Monday, 8th April 2024 at 4:00pm
CPH Resources Decision Session
08/04/2024 4.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Cabinet

Thursday, 4th April 2024 at 6:00pm
Cabinet
04/04/2024 6.00 pm
Committee Room 1 Civic Suite

March 2024

Remuneration Committee

Wednesday, 27th March 2024 at 6:00pm
Remuneration Committee
27/03/2024 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

CPH Communities and Leisure Decision Session

Wednesday, 27th March 2024 at 6:00pm
CPH Communities and Leisure Decision Session
27/03/2024 6.00 pm
Virtual Webcast meeting

Licensing Committee

Tuesday, 26th March 2024 at 6:00pm
Licensing Committee
26/03/2024 6.00 pm
Committee Room 1 Civic Suite

HS2 Implementation Advisory Group

Monday, 25th March 2024 at 6:00pm
HS2 Implementation Advisory Group
25/03/2024 6.00 pm
Civic Suite

Governance Committee

Thursday, 21st March 2024 at 6:00pm
Governance Committee
21/03/2024 6.00 pm
Civic Suite, Solihull

CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session

Tuesday, 19th March 2024 at 6:00pm
CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session
19/03/2024 6.00 pm
Virtual Meeting - see each agenda for details

Audit Committee

Monday, 18th March 2024 at 2:00pm
Audit Committee
18/03/2024 2.00 pm
Committee Room 1 Civic Suite

Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Board

Wednesday, 13th March 2024 at 6:00pm
Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Board
13/03/2024 6.00 pm
Civic Suite, Solihull

CPH Children and Education Decision Session

Tuesday, 12th March 2024 at 6:00pm
CPH Children and Education Decision Session
12/03/2024 6.00 pm
Virtual Webcast meeting

Licensing Sub Committee

Monday, 11th March 2024 at 6:00pm
Licensing Sub Committee
11/03/2024 6.00 pm
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 6th March 2024 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
06/03/2024 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

CPH Resources Decision Session

Monday, 4th March 2024 at 4:00pm
CPH Resources Decision Session
04/03/2024 4.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

February 2024

Council

Tuesday, 27th February 2024 at 5:30pm
Council
27/02/2024 5.30 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

CPH Communities and Leisure Decision Session

Wednesday, 21st February 2024 at 6:00pm
CPH Communities and Leisure Decision Session
21/02/2024 6.00 pm
Virtual Webcast meeting

CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session

Monday, 19th February 2024 at 6:00pm
CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session
19/02/2024 6.00 pm
Virtual Meeting - see each agenda for details

Cabinet

Wednesday, 14th February 2024 at 6:00pm
Cabinet
14/02/2024 6.00 pm
Committee Room 1 Civic Suite

Resources & Delivering Value Scrutiny Board

Monday, 12th February 2024 at 6:00pm
Resources & Delivering Value Scrutiny Board
12/02/2024 6.00 pm
Civic Suite, Solihull

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 7th February 2024 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
07/02/2024 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 7th February 2024 at 2:00pm
Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
07/02/2024 2.00 pm
BIRMINGHAM CITY COUNCIL, COMMITTEE ROOM 6, COUNCIL HOUSE, VICTORIA SQUARE, BIRMINGHAM, B1 1BB
Archiving - Available soon

Council

Tuesday, 6th February 2024 at 6:00pm
Council
06/02/2024 6.00 pm
Civic Suite- Council Chamber

CPH Resources Decision Session

Monday, 5th February 2024 at 4:00pm
CPH Resources Decision Session
05/02/2024 4.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

January 2024

Remuneration Committee

Monday, 29th January 2024 at 6:00pm
Remuneration Committee
29/01/2024 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

Governance Committee

Thursday, 25th January 2024 at 6:00pm
Governance Committee
25/01/2024 6.00 pm
Civic Suite, Solihull

Holocaust Memorial Service

Thursday, 25th January 2024 at 11:00am
Event commemorating Holocaust Memorial Day 2024

Licensing Committee

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024 at 6:00pm
Licensing Committee
23/01/2024 6.00 pm
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session

Monday, 22nd January 2024 at 6:00pm
CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session
22/01/2024 6.00 pm
Virtual Meeting - see each agenda for details

CPH Children and Education Decision Session

Monday, 22nd January 2024 at 6:00pm
CPH Children and Education Decision Session
22/01/2024 6.00 pm
Virtual Webcast meeting

Licensing Sub Committee

Thursday, 18th January 2024 at 6:00pm
Licensing Sub Committee
18/01/2024 6.00 pm
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

Audit Committee

Monday, 15th January 2024 at 2:00pm
Audit Committee
15/01/2024 2.00 pm
Committee Room 1 Civic Suite

Cabinet

Thursday, 11th January 2024 at 6:00pm
Cabinet
11/01/2024 6.00 pm
Civic Suite

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 10th January 2024 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
10/01/2024 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

CPH Resources Decision Session

Thursday, 4th January 2024 at 4:00pm
CPH Resources Decision Session
04/01/2024 4.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

December 2023

CPH Communities and Leisure Decision Session

Wednesday, 20th December 2023 at 6:00pm
CPH Communities and Leisure Decision Session
20/12/2023 6.00 pm
Virtual Webcast meeting

CPH Climate Change & Planning Decision Session

Tuesday, 19th December 2023 at 6:00pm
Archiving - Available soon

Licensing Sub Committee

Monday, 18th December 2023 at 6:00pm
Licensing Sub Committee
18/12/2023 6.00 pm
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session

Monday, 18th December 2023 at 6:00pm
CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session
18/12/2023 6.00 pm
Virtual Meeting - Microsoft Teams

Licensing Act Panel

Monday, 18th December 2023 at 4:00pm
Licensing Act Panel
18/12/2023 4.00 pm
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 13th December 2023 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
13/12/2023 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

CPH Children and Education Decision Session

Tuesday, 12th December 2023 at 6:00pm
CPH Children and Education Decision Session
12/12/2023 6.00 pm
Virtual Webcast meeting

Resources & Delivering Value Scrutiny Board

Monday, 11th December 2023 at 6:00pm
Resources & Delivering Value Scrutiny Board
11/12/2023 6.00 pm
Civic Suite, Solihull

Cabinet

Thursday, 7th December 2023 at 6:00pm
Cabinet
07/12/2023 6.00 pm
Committee Room 1 Civic Suite

Council

Tuesday, 5th December 2023 at 5:30pm
Council
05/12/2023 5.30 pm
Civic Suite

CPH Resources Decision Session

Monday, 4th December 2023 at 4:00pm
CPH Resources Decision Session
04/12/2023 4.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

November 2023

CPH Communities and Leisure Decision Session

Wednesday, 29th November 2023 at 6:00pm
CPH Communities and Leisure Decision Session
29/11/2023 6.00 pm
Virtual Webcast meeting

Licensing Committee

Monday, 27th November 2023 at 6:00pm
Licensing Committee
27/11/2023 6.00 pm
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session

Wednesday, 22nd November 2023 at 6:00pm
CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session
22/11/2023 6.00 pm
Virtual Meeting - see each agenda for details

Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Board

Tuesday, 21st November 2023 at 6:00pm
Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Board
21/11/2023 6.00 pm
Civic Suite, Solihull

HS2 Implementation Advisory Group

Monday, 20th November 2023 at 6:00pm
HS2 Implementation Advisory Group
20/11/2023 6.00 pm
Civic Suite

Licensing Sub Committee

Monday, 13th November 2023 at 6:00pm
Licensing Sub Committee
13/11/2023 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

Licensing Act Panel

Monday, 13th November 2023 at 5:00pm
Licensing Act Panel
13/11/2023 5.00 pm
Committee Room 3 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

Audit Committee

Monday, 13th November 2023 at 2:00pm
Audit Committee
13/11/2023 2.00 pm
Committee Room 1 Civic Suite

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 8th November 2023 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
08/11/2023 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Board

Wednesday, 1st November 2023 at 6:00pm
Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Board
01/11/2023 6.00 pm
Civic Suite, Solihull

October 2023

CPH Children and Education Decision Session

Monday, 30th October 2023 at 6:00pm
CPH Children and Education Decision Session
30/10/2023 6.00 pm
Virtual Webcast meeting

CPH Communities and Leisure Decision Session

Wednesday, 25th October 2023 at 6:00pm
CPH Communities and Leisure Decision Session
25/10/2023 6.00 pm
Virtual Webcast meeting

CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session

Wednesday, 18th October 2023 at 6:00pm
CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session
18/10/2023 6.00 pm
Virtual Meeting - see each agenda for details

Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Board

Wednesday, 11th October 2023 at 6:30pm
Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Board
11/10/2023 6.30 pm
Civic Suite, Solihull

Council

Tuesday, 10th October 2023 at 5:30pm
Council
10/10/2023 5.30 pm
Civic Suite

Licensing Act Panel

Tuesday, 10th October 2023 at 10:00am
Licensing Act Panel
10/10/2023 10.00 am
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

CPH Resources Decision Session

Monday, 9th October 2023 at 4:00pm
CPH Resources Decision Session
09/10/2023 4.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 5th October 2023 at 6:00pm
Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
05/10/2023 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

Cabinet

Thursday, 5th October 2023 at 6:00pm
Cabinet
05/10/2023 6.00 pm
Committee Room 1 Civic Suite

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 4th October 2023 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
04/10/2023 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

September 2023

Remuneration Committee

Thursday, 28th September 2023 at 6:00pm
Remuneration Committee
28/09/2023 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

CPH Communities and Leisure Decision Session

Wednesday, 27th September 2023 at 6:00pm
CPH Communities and Leisure Decision Session
27/09/2023 6.00 pm
Virtual Webcast meeting

Governance Committee

Tuesday, 26th September 2023 at 6:00pm
Governance Committee
26/09/2023 6.00 pm
Civic Suite, Solihull

Audit Committee

Monday, 25th September 2023 at 2:00pm
Audit Committee
25/09/2023 2.00 pm
Committee Room 1 Civic Suite

TPO Panel

Monday, 25th September 2023 at 9:34am
TPO Panel
25/09/2023 9.34 am
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

HS2 Implementation Advisory Group

Thursday, 21st September 2023 at 6:00pm
HS2 Implementation Advisory Group
21/09/2023 6.00 pm
Civic Suite

CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session

Wednesday, 20th September 2023 at 6:00pm
CPH Adult Social Care and Health Decision Session
20/09/2023 6.00 pm
Virtual Meeting - see each agenda for details

Solihull Health & Wellbeing Board

Tuesday, 19th September 2023 at 2:00pm
Solihull Health & Wellbeing Board
19/09/2023 2.00 pm

Licensing Sub Committee

Monday, 18th September 2023 at 6:00pm
Licensing Sub Committee
18/09/2023 6.00 pm
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

CPH Children and Education Decision Session

Monday, 18th September 2023 at 6:00pm
CPH Children and Education Decision Session
18/09/2023 6.00 pm
Virtual Webcast meeting

Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Board

Tuesday, 12th September 2023 at 6:00pm
Health and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Board
12/09/2023 6.00 pm
Civic Suite, Solihull

Cabinet

Thursday, 7th September 2023 at 5:00pm
Cabinet
07/09/2023 5.00 pm
Committee Room 1 Civic Suite

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 6th September 2023 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
06/09/2023 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

Resources & Delivering Value Scrutiny Board

Monday, 4th September 2023 at 6:00pm
Resources & Delivering Value Scrutiny Board
04/09/2023 6.00 pm
Civic Suite, Solihull

CPH Resources Decision Session

Monday, 4th September 2023 at 4:00pm
CPH Resources Decision Session
04/09/2023 4.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

August 2023

Licensing Sub Committee

Monday, 21st August 2023 at 6:00pm
Licensing Sub Committee
21/08/2023 6.00 pm
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

Cabinet

Thursday, 10th August 2023 at 6:00pm
Cabinet
10/08/2023 6.00 pm
Committee Room 1 Civic Suite

Planning Committee

Wednesday, 9th August 2023 at 6:00pm
Planning Committee
09/08/2023 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Civic Suite

July 2023

Governance Committee

Thursday, 27th July 2023 at 6:00pm
Governance Committee
27/07/2023 6.00 pm
Civic Suite, Solihull

HS2 Implementation Advisory Group

Thursday, 27th July 2023 at 6:00pm
HS2 Implementation Advisory Group
27/07/2023 6.00 pm
Civic Suite

Licensing Sub Committee

Monday, 24th July 2023 at 6:00pm
Licensing Sub Committee
24/07/2023 6.00 pm
Committee Room 2 Civic Suite
Archiving - Available soon

Audit Committee

Monday, 24th July 2023 at 2:00pm
Audit Committee
24/07/2023 2.00 pm
Committee Room 1 Civic Suite

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.